Ham Mafia Product Reviews

   
UserProfilePic

@sys#4882  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best executor for the price its set at.  |  October 10th 2021 7:00am EST

If you know how to properly check a status page, and use your brain, you will be able to cheat without getting banned. 10/10 would definitely recommend for anyone who's looking to cheat in fivem.
UserProfilePic

@uDumb#3905  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best lua executor  |  October 3rd 2021 3:58pm EST

I got banned for 1 year, but im back now with the best lua executor, and server will be fucked up :D
UserProfilePic

@YehonataNN#3056  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Sexy  |  October 2nd 2021 10:54am EST

nice tits
UserProfilePic

@Yonesiskk#7061  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  DOnt recommend  |  October 1st 2021 10:41pm EST

Not much features Got banned instantly for a year
UserProfilePic

@dodzi#7696  |  Splitgate  |  I do not recommend, instant ban  |  September 30th 2021 1:17pm EST

This cheat is detected don't use this
UserProfilePic

@Speedャ#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Veri good hak  |  September 29th 2021 1:39pm EST

Amazing features, no ban, great staff. And cheeto is veri kool person
UserProfilePic

@slxyx (gangnam style)#9410  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  i love it  |  September 27th 2021 4:51pm EST

i love ham mafia xx
UserProfilePic

@slxyx (gangnam style)#9410  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  i love it  |  September 27th 2021 4:51pm EST

i love ham mafia xx
UserProfilePic

@eimaivromiarisャ#5970  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best  |  September 25th 2021 3:56pm EST

best menus for premium,Working / Undetected,
UserProfilePic

@Invalid#1229  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Ok  |  September 23rd 2021 10:22am EST

I have had this for a long time and i cant use it anymore the download is messed up!!!
UserProfilePic

@JJMoonDoggy#4415  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Download outdated  |  September 21st 2021 4:28pm EST

I just paid for this and i cant even use it, download is messed up
UserProfilePic

@Mlody#1337  |  Onion Executor  |  kupa  |  September 20th 2021 5:52am EST

kupa
UserProfilePic

@GodCap#4305  |  Bloodhunt  |  Amazing cheeto  |  September 17th 2021 11:29am EST

Much fun and no ban :)
UserProfilePic

@Banshee#1096  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  halal certified  |  September 15th 2021 4:42am EST

best cheato i got mad hoes since im using it
UserProfilePic

@fuse#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highliy Recommended  |  September 6th 2021 8:49am EST

Really good software, Support helped me with setup and it worked like a dream.
UserProfilePic

@𝚊𝚗𝚍𝚛𝚎𝚠#8888  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly recomend  |  September 5th 2021 9:45am EST

One of the Best Executers on FiveM
UserProfilePic

@! MMc#0177  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly recomend  |  September 1st 2021 6:49pm EST

Best executer i have bough works well great community and greate staff.
UserProfilePic

@BlackMarket#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Fast  |  September 1st 2021 1:10pm EST

Ordered and got all links to download the loader and got the key right when i bought recommened
UserProfilePic

@𝙂𝖆𝖓𝐙𝖆#6666  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Read This  |  August 30th 2021 6:01am EST

Very good executor and features, but be prepared for a ban!
UserProfilePic

@𝕹𝖔𝖗𝖒𝖆𝖑 𝕬𝖌𝖊𝖓𝖙#9999  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Great Executor  |  August 26th 2021 12:00am EST

Great Executor but i got ban fast and spoofer isnt working
UserProfilePic

@Nytmare#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best for the price  |  August 23rd 2021 2:32am EST

good 2fa system sometimes the inject can be a little slow but overall the executor is great
UserProfilePic

@Ghostface#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  BUY NOW BEST LUA EXEC  |  August 22nd 2021 8:21am EST

DIOR#1337 helped me so nice and kind support
UserProfilePic

@Snobbe#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Great Executor  |  August 15th 2021 4:14pm EST

The executor is good, but the support could be a bit better.
UserProfilePic

@TrueWLAN#1890  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Banned Fast  |  August 9th 2021 11:36am EST

Got banend fast, but its gud
UserProfilePic

@Z∑BDA#0005  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Executor  |  July 16th 2021 1:35pm EST

This executor is incredible
UserProfilePic

@Hugnuen#2732  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  July 13th 2021 6:36pm EST (Updated: 13/07/21 6:38pm EST)

Features are good and its undetected. Don't know what other people are doing but I haven't gotten banned using this. Support is good make sure you join the customer discord to get support. I got Atomic Menu as well and its decent. Recommended for people who want to get cheats in FiveM. Btw ppl getting global banned your probably injecting HamMafia wrong.
UserProfilePic

@lold21ssa#2869  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  dont recommendable  |  July 7th 2021 1:54pm EST (Updated: 08/07/21 10:40am EST)

Every time I open the injector and then open the game it crashes, it annoys me slowly I paid money for it that it didn't work or what !? WHERE THE FUCK IS STAFF when u need them, they just want your money!
UserProfilePic

@Lucid#1964  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  I dont recommend it  |  June 28th 2021 1:03pm EST

At first the email didn't send me my key so i had to wait forever for staff to get me my key, then 2 days later i get globaly banned for 251 dont waste your money on this shitty executor
UserProfilePic

@BlqckMamba#1918  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Not recommendable  |  June 27th 2021 12:12pm EST

Got a Global bann and staff is not helping at all. Cant recommend!
UserProfilePic

@moritz#0293  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Global Ban  |  June 9th 2021 8:58am EST (Updated: 11/06/21 3:42pm EST)

I got global banned for 250 days
UserProfilePic

@EinfachJames#9687  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Would not recommend  |  June 1st 2021 2:36am EST

So i bought it first and it was okay, i tried to inject and it crashed everytime. So i waited and now i cant even open the Injector.. I hope they fix it fast
UserProfilePic

@ErrorX#3514  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  yea idk  |  May 31st 2021 10:58pm EST (Updated: 31/05/21 10:58pm EST)

when i try to inject ham my fiveM crashes all the time
UserProfilePic

@Costa Coffee#9999  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  dude theres no staff to help you  |  May 26th 2021 7:36am EST

it doesnt work when i open it it says These credentials do not match our records
UserProfilePic

@$XRGE#3259  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  5 STARS  |  May 23rd 2021 9:48am EST

Amazing cool man super cool awesome executor i cum to it everyday
UserProfilePic

@nig#1194  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Beats the competitor!  |  May 20th 2021 6:22pm EST

Tried several other providers! Nothing beats this ;)
UserProfilePic

@Luxcd#0825  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  w injector  |  May 19th 2021 9:30pm EST

best injector for fivem definitely a W (also has good third party paid menus), worth the money imo!
UserProfilePic

@KovaJ#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Nicht Sicher !  |  May 19th 2021 5:11pm EST

kümmern sich nicht um die Sicherheit ihrer Kunden
UserProfilePic

@OoMrSwag#5981  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  IDK  |  May 11th 2021 1:57pm EST

I dont know its super good but i got banned 251 days and it says it was undetected. idk id its worth the risk
UserProfilePic

@Cyka Blyat#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  May 11th 2021 11:40am EST

Haven't been banned, works as I was told it would work. Definitely recommend.
UserProfilePic

@Dennakie#0420  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Discord Link not working  |  May 8th 2021 6:55am EST (Updated: 08/05/21 6:56am EST)

and the program crashes and says Basereloc not found
UserProfilePic

@sut.#9714  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  what happened to ham  |  May 3rd 2021 4:21pm EST

Is ham gone?
UserProfilePic

@Extrude Backup#6778  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Executor On The Market  |  May 2nd 2021 10:43am EST

Extremely Undetected fast staff support when ever there is a update on fivem the executor also updates fast so i vouch 10/10.
UserProfilePic

@DeCuttMutt#6387  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  April 29th 2021 12:49pm EST

Get Good Get Ham
UserProfilePic

@mutte65(Momo)#1799  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  servers offline  |  April 26th 2021 12:40pm EST

do any know how logn the server gonan be offline
UserProfilePic

@FluegelBohne776#9436  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Servers offline...  |  April 26th 2021 7:20am EST

When I try to inject it, it says, that currently the servers are offline, please try later again.
I will try it again tommorrow but if it won't work again, I will try to give this product back.
UserProfilePic

@SaltyJones#1916  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Good menu 4/5  |  April 24th 2021 4:02pm EST

It's a good menu but I did have a problem receiving the key at first i paid through BTC and a problem occured. No problem though since I texted the support via discord and an hour later i got my key sent to me manually I bought a month to try and i will 100% buy the Lifetime subscription. NOTE: ALWAYS CHECK THE STATUS OF THE MENU BEFORE INJECTING.
UserProfilePic

@Masny#3769  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  SHEEEEEEESH  |  April 23rd 2021 3:27pm EST

Very amazing executor better than ONION :)

from
Gucci gang & Lil pump aka tubac amaruszakur #XXXTentacion_Alive

[BLS BLACKLIFESMATTER]
UserProfilePic

@Ghost122444#7634  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Not recommend | Title misleading  |  April 22nd 2021 11:45pm EST

Said, it was undetected. Straight up lie. I was global banned for 251 days. Telling us its our fault for injecting the product, even though it says "undetected/working". Customer service is terrible. They honestly just want your money. They don't care about you.
UserProfilePic

@lol 1234#1700  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  YEET  |  April 22nd 2021 12:34pm EST

Can u do so u can buy with cc again? (credit card)
UserProfilePic

@Black.dx#9999  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  YEET  |  April 14th 2021 11:44am EST (Updated: 22/04/21 12:32am EST)

Not banned, best injector you can get. Swag methods. Noice dumper ;) Love it

join demonrp
UserProfilePic

@Black.dx#9999  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  YEET  |  April 14th 2021 11:44am EST

Not banned, best injector you can get. Swag methods. Noice dumper ;) Love it
UserProfilePic

@Hazza#3100  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  April 12th 2021 11:18am EST

I am not banned does everything u want amazing features! And of course way better than crap Shite engine
UserProfilePic

@Spooky#6868  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Its one of the best!  |  April 11th 2021 11:23pm EST

Im a monke and hammafia is good
UserProfilePic

@IMBADFEAR#0640  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  yeeesssiirrrr  |  April 11th 2021 2:53pm EST

sheesh this shit good
UserProfilePic

@logxn#6893  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  recommend!!!  |  April 7th 2021 5:47am EST

Amazing work done to this, best menu i have used. recommend buying. no bans!!
UserProfilePic

@Conlany#0021  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  very good (get good buy ham)  |  April 2nd 2021 9:53pm EST

Very good and swag never have gotten global banned using ham 10/10
UserProfilePic

@9394#5222  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  sheesh  |  April 1st 2021 12:03am EST

das good shit
UserProfilePic

@🅻🅾🅺🅸#0968  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Loki From Darkside-Army  |  March 31st 2021 11:27am EST

This executor is fire everything you need all in 1 package
great dev and staff could not ask for a better executor thanks ham :)
love from darkside
UserProfilePic

@El Francis#9061  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Recommend!  |  March 27th 2021 1:02pm EST

Amazing Cheat, i never use that type of cheat before, just the best cheat on the marke
UserProfilePic

@Profi#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  March 22nd 2021 10:13am EST

i use it about 1 mounth now and i didnt get ban best undetected cheat ever
Dumper is undetected and very good and bypass any shit anti cheat
UserProfilePic

@jdkx32#1735  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10 Best Executor  |  March 19th 2021 9:58am EST

The dumper goes, everything goes easily, can only recommend!
UserProfilePic

@Brillan#0748  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  March 19th 2021 6:57am EST

Best staff i ever met! Recommend this to 100%
UserProfilePic

@TutoHacks#0920  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10!  |  March 12th 2021 5:57am EST

Amazing features, great Staff, not recommended for stupid Users! :)
UserProfilePic

@Mr elay#6324  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The best  |  March 11th 2021 12:59am EST

Amazing features, not ban, great staff. bypass any shit anti cheat
UserProfilePic

@Kerk#9785  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  9/10  |  March 10th 2021 3:51am EST

A lot of crashes but it works perfectly
UserProfilePic

@EvilMaker#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  March 1st 2021 4:11pm EST

Amazing features, great staff, beautiful gui!
UserProfilePic

@Amerykaa#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommend  |  February 13th 2021 1:35pm EST

good exec using since 2020
UserProfilePic

@eikka 😈#2514  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  February 11th 2021 12:44pm EST

Very Nice.
UserProfilePic

@Exzy#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  February 6th 2021 6:03pm EST

Ham going Ham as always.
UserProfilePic

@AlexB#7736  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  February 3rd 2021 6:47pm EST

Best fivem cheat out there.. fast updates and low downtimes!
UserProfilePic

@Mach1neDKSS#7412  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  I got the codes and redeemed  |  January 30th 2021 9:03pm EST

But, when i open the program it just closes by it self after the .bat file anyone that can help?
UserProfilePic

@Gissa#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommend This Executor  |  January 28th 2021 3:39am EST

I was bored during quarantine so i bought Ham and it works amazingly good the downtime is so short and the support is fast and nice i totaly recommend buying Ham!
UserProfilePic

@Vasilisk#6303  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  I Get Ban  |  January 28th 2021 2:36am EST

i am so unlucky i byu it before 2 days i cant inject i get crash and now ban fuck i gave free money
:(
UserProfilePic

@🌌AI Clee🌌#8675  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  highly recommend this executor  |  January 19th 2021 3:16am EST

my friend told me aabout this cheat back in 2019 and am still using it till now and still works amazingly
UserProfilePic

@static#0596  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Ham On Top  |  January 16th 2021 11:13pm EST

I've had ham for around a year ever since the beginning it has been goateed currently it is the best executor and always will be it is undetected has many good options and even allows accessibility for premium and invite only menus the community is also very swag.
UserProfilePic

@LmSnakeZz#1102  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  I cant download it  |  January 11th 2021 4:21pm EST

I go on the link and than it says website is not reachable. why ?
UserProfilePic

@sofortgold#5086  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10 / 10  |  January 9th 2021 5:36pm EST

no bugs, not a single crash yet and over all a good choice!
UserProfilePic

@Ghost122444#7634  |  FiveM - Scripthook Bypass  |  Highly Recommend  |  January 5th 2021 6:22pm EST

If you don't know how to use Lua Executor, I recommend this, as your option. It's easy to use. No troubles. So, Buy it. This program won't let you down.
UserProfilePic

@rift#3333  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  ham 10/10  |  December 27th 2020 11:27pm EST

very epic and undetected unlike other executors LMFAO
UserProfilePic

@𝕡𝕒𝕟𝕕𝕒 𝕤𝕝𝕒𝕪𝕖𝕣#7825  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  ham on top  |  December 26th 2020 7:11pm EST

very good better then most menu/exexcutor's out there
UserProfilePic

@KLAAS Bruinsma ╭∩╮(︶︿︶)╭∩╮#7603  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  help  |  December 5th 2020 10:39pm EST

i need help i try to set more menu in the injector but not work some body can tell my what i need to do get more menu
UserProfilePic

@Psycho#8227  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Buy HAM on top  |  December 2nd 2020 12:17pm EST (Updated: 02/12/20 12:18pm EST)

this is wayyyy better than redengine and shitty eulen
UserProfilePic

@Pucki#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Pucki  |  November 21st 2020 1:31am EST (Updated: 21/11/20 1:32am EST)

Best lua exec ever,love it!
UserProfilePic

@Abow knas#9722  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +rep  |  November 20th 2020 11:09am EST

This executor is so legit and so good very legit i bought it today and i love it amazing work!
UserProfilePic

@ArminJokeR#0101  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  joker  |  November 18th 2020 7:06am EST

i need help
UserProfilePic

@Kalle#7074  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best lua exec ever, go get or u bad  |  November 17th 2020 6:00am EST

+rep
UserProfilePic

@tjena#9886  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  recommend it, super + rep  |  November 16th 2020 10:39am EST

no ban, great stuff
UserProfilePic

@xo#4045  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +rep  |  November 14th 2020 5:39pm EST

good exec
UserProfilePic

@𝚌𝚛𝚒𝚝𝚒𝚌𝚊𝚕𝚍𝚛𝚒𝚟𝚎#1000  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +REP - Epic Executor  |  November 10th 2020 10:44am EST (Updated: 10/11/20 10:45am EST)

Has really good features and haven't got banned once it's undetected in basically every server the only problem is how long update's can take but that's expected (you get compensation though which is good.) Worth every euro.
UserProfilePic

@CLS#3674  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Executor  |  October 19th 2020 1:45am EST

Great Staff amd very Nice Reseller ;D
Best FiveM Executor you can get!
UserProfilePic

@random lildude#1413  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  𝕴𝖙𝖘 𝕷𝖎𝖑𝕯𝖚𝖉𝖊#5020  |  October 14th 2020 6:58pm EST

Very Good BEST EXECUTER NO CAP
UserProfilePic

@skip#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  SUPER SWAG  |  October 14th 2020 9:10am EST (Updated: 14/10/20 9:11am EST)

Very Very Swag Get Good And Buy Ham...
UserProfilePic

@Swarley#5294  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  October 14th 2020 8:35am EST

No Bans and very good. Best executor ive used.
UserProfilePic

@Shomok#1045  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Reccomend  |  October 14th 2020 4:24am EST

Very swag, undetected in every server with a lot of great integrated menus. Get ham... Get Good...
UserProfilePic

@pifpaf#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best snack  |  October 7th 2020 3:12am EST (Updated: 07/10/20 3:12am EST)

wallah zebi very good kebab pitta durum
UserProfilePic

@pifpaf#1337  |  Onion Executor  |  Cool  |  October 7th 2020 3:11am EST

ok
UserProfilePic

@flavor#1488  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Reccomend  |  October 2nd 2020 9:26pm EST

Very swag, undetected in every server with a lot of great integrated menus. Get ham... Get Good...
UserProfilePic

@B1llions#6882  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +REP From Monkey Man  |  September 29th 2020 7:28am EST

Very good gamers
UserProfilePic

@vanity#2207  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended!  |  September 27th 2020 9:26am EST

mashallah
UserProfilePic

@FattyGarry#9276  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Never been banned.  |  September 23rd 2020 11:57am EST

I've never been banned (I've used it for a couple months) Also everything is good
UserProfilePic

@rapper#8400  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best executor  |  September 10th 2020 11:59pm EST

this is the best executor ++++rep
UserProfilePic

@Uzzy™#3734  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +Rep Highly recommended  |  September 6th 2020 1:40am EST

Best executor, dumper, and friendly staff
UserProfilePic

@𝐹𝒶𝒾𝓀#0020  |  Spoofer  |  Not so cool  |  September 2nd 2020 9:36am EST

If I spoof it deletes my discord FiveM, my downloads, pictures, videos, and all of my desktop. I don't understand why it is like that?
UserProfilePic

@Alvarinhos#0001  |  Fall Guys  |  i cant opened, i press insert and nothing appear and anyone help me :/  |  August 28th 2020 9:41am EST

i think is good but anyone help me
UserProfilePic

@Karma KSB#2084  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +REP  |  August 28th 2020 7:10am EST

Best executor out there, they update it every single day and they listen to the community. Good shit
UserProfilePic

@! IBO〆#4444  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  +REP  |  August 26th 2020 9:31am EST

best and easiest Lua Executor u can buy and safe 100%
UserProfilePic

@zerø#8721  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  VERY GOOD  |  August 23rd 2020 1:15pm EST (Updated: 14/09/21 3:26pm EST)

BUY YES YES IT BUY
UserProfilePic

@sokin#1337  |  Fall Guys  |  +rep  |  August 22nd 2020 8:13am EST

very good cheats
UserProfilePic

@Big Dick Benjy#4769  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Extremely Recommended, Best .LUA Executor By Far  |  August 19th 2020 1:30pm EST

Better then all executors I know, cheap, undetected, extremely nice ui, should buy
UserProfilePic

@Akuila#2089  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Banned  |  August 10th 2020 9:50am EST

Got banned on my second account
UserProfilePic

@Ciastekbatak#1337  |  Onion Executor  |  Confirmed QUALITY  |  July 24th 2020 8:37am EST

Quality of this executor is confirmed by Ciastekbatak
UserProfilePic

@xen#6191  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  100% Recommended, Best .lua Executor, +rep  |  July 22nd 2020 6:19am EST

Best .lua executor out there, 100% recommend, great staff & community, overall amazing product +rep
UserProfilePic

@Cenno225#7946  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly recommended  |  July 20th 2020 5:17pm EST (Updated: 20/07/20 5:17pm EST)

Amazing Lua Executor, Undetected by all AntiCheat's out there, Amazing staff and support team, 100% Worth buying for the price
UserProfilePic

@sharkiii#9999  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  July 16th 2020 12:47pm EST

Good Exec Undetected And Really Nice guys.
UserProfilePic

@Rico Don#2604  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  July 14th 2020 3:55am EST

The best executor in fivem it got great features I really recommend it also great and active staff that help you with whatever problem u have.
UserProfilePic

@finch#4427  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  July 13th 2020 5:04am EST

Best LUA Executor out there you can get with your money, especially the extra features like Dumper, Blocker and more.
UserProfilePic

@gabe#5515  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  cav esp 100% UD very noice  |  July 8th 2020 10:23pm EST

no ban amazing dev
UserProfilePic

@Coka™#6689  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  June 20th 2020 5:23am EST

Have it since 2019-12-06 still a beast
UserProfilePic

@Flammable#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Meme for Gay M  |  June 12th 2020 11:10am EST

The ultimate wizard in terms of attack and defense!
11/10
UserProfilePic

@LukaszG#9666  |  Onion Executor  |  Nie wiem  |  June 10th 2020 1:17am EST (Updated: 27/05/21 2:20pm EST)

Krasnolud nienawidzę Cię
UserProfilePic

@Szpachlan#9817  |  Onion Executor  |  Really good executor  |  June 9th 2020 5:21am EST

Amazing GUI, undetected, all working fine
UserProfilePic

@Savage#1837  |  Onion Executor  |  !  |  June 7th 2020 9:44am EST (Updated: 07/06/20 9:49am EST)

Good executor tak
UserProfilePic

@gandziaa2002#2002  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  June 6th 2020 3:30am EST

Love this executor
UserProfilePic

@LJJ#5834  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  May 29th 2020 11:18am EST (Updated: 30/05/20 5:45am EST)

I love this executor +rep
UserProfilePic

@Papa#9128  |  Spoofer  |  Fucked my windows  |  May 18th 2020 5:25am EST

Yeet my 300$ windows key got fucked because your nice spoofer .
Very cool kanye!
UserProfilePic

@vRaiiZeen#3575  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  May 9th 2020 12:16pm EST

I love this executor its so good, easy, no ban, +rep
UserProfilePic

@tig3ring#1560  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  May 7th 2020 8:22pm EST

Best Lua executor best developer 10/10
UserProfilePic

@Spookyanna#7850  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Very good  |  April 24th 2020 11:57am EST (Updated: 24/04/20 4:18pm EST)

super good 10 out of 10 super good but hard at first
UserProfilePic

@mackan#0304  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recommended  |  April 18th 2020 11:46am EST

Amazing product, great service and awesome community:)
UserProfilePic

@Mister_Inferno#7212  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Génial  |  April 11th 2020 4:43pm EST

Franchement rien a dire appart que certain Anti-Tcheat commence a le bloqué
UserProfilePic

@Backewatsch#2879  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  I leiked it  |  April 10th 2020 12:28pm EST

no ban
UserProfilePic

@GodCap#4305  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The best cheat!  |  March 24th 2020 6:55am EST

The best FiveM cheat i´ve ever seen.
UserProfilePic

@WeAreTha#7385  |  Spoofer  |  noice 11/10  |  March 22nd 2020 9:34am EST

Very nice unbanned my self from omegle 4times and fivem like 3 times no problems friendly staff 10/10
UserProfilePic

@Savage#1837  |  Spoofer  |  Nice !  |  March 12th 2020 9:58am EST

Fast ! Esay Unban !
UserProfilePic

@Savage#1837  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  SavageShop.de  |  March 9th 2020 1:18pm EST

The Best Cheat ever i use everday and i get not banned. Very nice and esay Great Support!
UserProfilePic

@Savage#1837  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  SavageShop.de  |  March 9th 2020 1:16pm EST

Nice Cheat Undetecdet :)
UserProfilePic

@th3m4dis#0420  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Good executor  |  February 28th 2020 9:58am EST

Good features, haven't got banned yet. Recommended
UserProfilePic

@WTM Elaine#9130  |  Spoofer  |  Highly Recommendend  |  February 28th 2020 2:11am EST

Fast,Easy Unban from FiveM
UserProfilePic

@Kundvagn#7190  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  February 20th 2020 6:04am EST

Very good cheat, no problems with it.
UserProfilePic

@Taco <3#3670  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  100/10 meme  |  February 16th 2020 2:57pm EST

Best meme ever won't get you banned 100% worth its cost
UserProfilePic

@smilo#0044  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Rep+  |  February 16th 2020 1:21pm EST

Amazing really
UserProfilePic

@Dannysino#6666  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Great cheats  |  February 12th 2020 11:32pm EST

Very Nice Cheats.. I recommending
UserProfilePic

@Mr Shay#5144  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  February 12th 2020 4:47am EST

Best lua executor all works
UserProfilePic

@stxikk#9239  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  February 9th 2020 8:55am EST

Good cheats fast support great stuff no ban
UserProfilePic

@hapdz#9843  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  February 3rd 2020 10:56pm EST

Been using for a month now, and it's the best lua executor I had.
UserProfilePic

@BVILO™#1465  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  highly recommended  |  February 3rd 2020 7:44pm EST

it's amazing
UserProfilePic

@Eric This Shit.#0345  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  JD  |  February 3rd 2020 8:39am EST

good hack
UserProfilePic

@JustExo#6616  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly recommended  |  February 3rd 2020 3:11am EST

Amazing features, no ban, great stuff
UserProfilePic

@mfswhenburgerking#9661  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Awesome FiveM Cheat  |  February 2nd 2020 4:35pm EST

Amazing features and very useful! Great for obtaining revenge on community's. Would highly recommend!

p.s if you are worried its a virus or it will get you banned off of FiveM, both of those are incorrect. They are myths.
UserProfilePic

@Beebey#1321  |  Spoofer  |  Highly recommended  |  February 2nd 2020 3:46am EST

It's just awesome ! Unbanned me from FiveM ! Go buy !
UserProfilePic

@Hans#2821  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  99/10  |  February 2nd 2020 1:28am EST

Amazing features, no ban and this is rly nice cheat for r6s!
UserProfilePic

@SquattingDoggo#5765  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best lua executor ever seen  |  February 1st 2020 3:33pm EST

a lot of factures never be banned
UserProfilePic

@Robby#0003  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  cute would buy again  |  February 1st 2020 7:12am EST (Updated: 01/02/20 2:58pm EST)

Nice lua executor.
It's a dumper,
anti-cheat blocks, very nice. better then any skids! :)
UserProfilePic

@kortel#1652  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing  |  January 30th 2020 11:16pm EST (Updated: 01/02/20 2:58pm EST)

Very good lua and trustful
UserProfilePic

@Neo#4444  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Lua Executor ever made  |  January 30th 2020 10:35pm EST

All i can say is, the developers are very supportive and active in making updates and maintained the stuff very well. Good Job
UserProfilePic

@Shaadow#0113  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Lua Executor  |  January 30th 2020 9:33pm EST

The best Lua Executor on the market and everything works I recommend!
UserProfilePic

@JuanCarlos#1729  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best working and undetected Lua Executor  |  January 30th 2020 4:50pm EST

All i can say is, the developers are very supportive and active in making updates and maintained the stuff very well. Good Job
UserProfilePic

@lukitsu#8425  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Lua Executor  |  January 30th 2020 2:18pm EST

so like tittle say its Best Lua Executor i never had problems with it and its pretty easy to use
UserProfilePic

@Mr.Madness#1044  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Recommended  |  January 27th 2020 9:59am EST

Amazing features, no ban and this is rly nice cheat for r6s.
UserProfilePic

@LukaszG#9666  |  FiveM - Scripthook Bypass  |  Highly Recommended  |  January 26th 2020 7:25pm EST

Amazing features, no ban, great staff.
UserProfilePic

@WhiteOpzz#4592  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Rain bow six siege cheat  |  January 26th 2020 5:54am EST (Updated: 26/01/20 5:56am EST)

really good cheat haven't been banned really good price for the cheat they do there best keeping it safe if down they refund time really good recommend this also other cheats cost a lot but this cheat has fair price for it and really friendly staff and friendly community
UserProfilePic

@syntex#0357  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Good Cheat  |  January 17th 2020 11:37pm EST

I played for 4 hours. The cheat is very good for this price, but after 4 hours i got banned.
UserProfilePic

@Kelb#3509  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  | Best Lua work  |  January 12th 2020 2:05am EST (Updated: 12/01/20 2:06am EST)

Best lua executor if you can have to buy recomended resseler Dusty#9113
UserProfilePic

@DefyAlt#0374  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  highly recomended  |  January 9th 2020 8:23am EST

best shit of all time. so much good features and great staff
UserProfilePic

@MadModz#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  ~ Great Tool ~  |  January 7th 2020 11:44am EST

This lua executor has so many great features like anti-cheat bypass and built in menus.
UserProfilePic

@mrauu#9477  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best  |  January 6th 2020 5:47pm EST

Best lua executor all works
UserProfilePic

@Ciastekbatak#1337  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Lua work  |  January 5th 2020 11:12pm EST

Best lua executor if you can have to buy recomended resseler Ciastekbatak#1851
UserProfilePic

@RYPA🐡#7540  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Works great, Best lua  |  January 5th 2020 7:03am EST

All what i can say it's perfect. Fast updates and great options in lua executor. Love it
UserProfilePic

@Mattthew#7796  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Extremely good  |  January 4th 2020 3:53am EST

the most fun ive EVER had on rainbow six in two years of playing, so fun. Love these guys, even if theres occasional downtime they'll refund your time in full, very incredible.
UserProfilePic

@Mattthew#7796  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Extremely Fun, works consistently  |  January 4th 2020 3:51am EST

Really great, from loader to the menus they provide with the meme is actually outstanding, been using it for months now. single best meme provider out there
UserProfilePic

@marcelツ#6571  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended | Best Lua Executor  |  December 31st 2019 12:03am EST

Amazing features like anti-cheat blocker, deobfuscate mode, dumper and more!
The best exec i've ever seen.
Get Ham, Get Good.
UserProfilePic

@CarlM#1699  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Recomended Best Lua  |  December 27th 2019 11:59pm EST

Best Lua I Have Used!!!
UserProfilePic

@Robinoh#8905  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Lua Executor  |  December 23rd 2019 6:39pm EST

[fr] Très bon produits je n'ai jamais eu de probleme avec ceci, aucun ban, mise a jour régulièrement, staff très actif, ajout de contenus regulier.

[EN]Very good products I never had any problem with this, no ban, regularly updated, very active staff, add content regularly.
UserProfilePic

@Elexo#3867  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best lua  |  December 23rd 2019 2:20am EST

best lua executor the best support
UserProfilePic

@PaPa GeO#9243  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best lua  |  December 17th 2019 11:10am EST

amazing menu never had a ban. fast updates
UserProfilePic

@Seabear#0485  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Yes Good  |  December 16th 2019 6:34am EST

this cheat is the good good very good yes much recmend for cheat cause so good very good yes
UserProfilePic

@chat carder#6805  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  recommand 500%  |  December 12th 2019 2:27am EST

best lua executor i never seen , no bugs and very good , never had any problems with ! <3 <3
UserProfilePic

@KK#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Limitless Cheat!  |  December 8th 2019 12:38am EST

Really good cheat it allows you to jump right into a game and open a menu and you can also code youre own menu if u are that type of guy. You can cheat on **ANY** server you want. The staff team is amazing and really dedicated and you can get help in minutes and they can resolve anything! 5/5.
UserProfilePic

@kras.#5929  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The best LUA executor that was out ever!  |  December 7th 2019 1:08pm EST

Never had global ban, because i used ham mafia, also great staff - they are not racist or toxic. Great features ( still new are added ), great performance and fast updates.
UserProfilePic

@karimz#6253  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best lua.  |  December 7th 2019 1:07pm EST

Ham is the best because it includes a 2 mod menu and is updated often and quickly. I highly recommend and thank you to the developer
UserProfilePic

@Palisade#2297  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Cheap & powerfull  |  December 7th 2019 1:05pm EST

I've gotta say...
I have used cheats that are 100€ a month and they werent nearly as good as ham.
UserProfilePic

@Palisade#2297  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The best lua executor out there!  |  December 7th 2019 1:04pm EST

I gotta say ham is putting some work into this!
Never been banned yet.Always got support. 10/10!
UserProfilePic

@vitox#2476  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  December 7th 2019 1:04pm EST

Love the product. No global bans (Undetected af). Easy to use and easy to setup. Great features so i for sure recommend it to everyone else
UserProfilePic

@xdevops#6633  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Fantastic Product  |  December 7th 2019 10:47am EST

Great support, great product,amazing features
UserProfilePic

@Baby Gangster#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Lua Executor on the world  |  December 5th 2019 5:26pm EST

Undetectable, Cool Community, Cool Staff
UserProfilePic

@Mortal#3835  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best LUA Exec.  |  December 2nd 2019 6:37am EST

I don't really like to post a review, but to be honest, this is the best LUA Executor that I've ever seen.
UserProfilePic

@LukaszG#9666  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Highly Recommended  |  December 2nd 2019 1:46am EST

Amazing features, no ban, great staff.
UserProfilePic

@LukaszG#9666  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Highly Recommended  |  December 2nd 2019 1:45am EST

Amazing features, no ban, great staff.
UserProfilePic

@Xray7049#2925  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Not Bad  |  December 1st 2019 12:03pm EST

I few opptions not working like Distance(crash loader/cheat after join to match),glowing,drone damge/ammo,silent aim and incjenting have some issue (done everythings from instructions from discord but cheat incjent the third or fifth time) but Aimbot,No Spread,No Recoil,Esp and Unlock All (I Mean Allll Things in game include elite skins :P ) works great
UserProfilePic

@Plolly#3847  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best lua on the market  |  December 1st 2019 8:24am EST

Probably the best lua exec on the market atm, always up to date and working. Good price for both executor and dumper.
UserProfilePic

@MrTopSecretV2#9257  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Very Very Good Product  |  November 30th 2019 9:35pm EST

at first i was skeptical after getting a dm saying these guys are legit and keep stuff updated. so i took a look for a few days then bought it. and i must say i was not disappointed. has everything u really need in a good product. good support, active staff, faq's the whole 9 yards. havent been banned yet runs good no issues. worth the money and would recomend!
UserProfilePic

@WeAreTha#7385  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  recommend  |  November 30th 2019 6:29am EST

Amazing features never gotten banned good features Love it❤️❤️❤️
UserProfilePic

@Szpachlan#9817  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Undetected Executor  |  November 30th 2019 6:26am EST (Updated: 30/11/19 6:27am EST)

Great block anti cheats , no ban , fast update :p
UserProfilePic

@Asriel#0284  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Very stable and secure  |  November 30th 2019 6:17am EST

Amazing features, Worth the money, Would recommend to others
UserProfilePic

@Mystic JuusoLive#6552  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best executor.  |  November 30th 2019 5:27am EST

Havent been banned ONCE, fast updates etc
UserProfilePic

@Clyde#4225  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Amazing executor  |  November 30th 2019 5:18am EST (Updated: 30/11/19 9:29am EST)

Undetected and many features!
UserProfilePic

@hypereg#0001  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The BEST cheat  |  November 30th 2019 4:45am EST

No Ban AC blocked This is amazing,
UserProfilePic

@Brillchen#1776  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  This helped me a lot!  |  November 30th 2019 4:32am EST

This is amazing, i've never been banned, i steal scripts, crash servers etc etc. 10/10
UserProfilePic

@wm#4971  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best LUA Executor  |  November 30th 2019 4:31am EST (Updated: 30/11/19 4:31am EST)

The bigger your brain is, the better you can troll / destroy serbers / do as you please with this. Fast & Often updates. Never been BEANED. Xd
UserProfilePic

@stefan0#3136  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  Very good  |  November 30th 2019 4:29am EST

Really god meme for siege.
You can really up your skill.
UserProfilePic

@RealityGamingPH#3222  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  Best Cheat  |  November 28th 2019 3:44pm EST

Amazing Cheat and Good Developer, Fast Support and nice Feature.
UserProfilePic

@ScriptKiddies#7771  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  10/10  |  November 28th 2019 12:47pm EST

Amazing staff and features always fast support
UserProfilePic

@Mr_Simple#5666  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  10/10  |  November 27th 2019 9:05am EST

No Ban,Very Good! and cheap :)
UserProfilePic

@Neavox#2159  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  best cheat rn  |  November 27th 2019 6:19am EST

u click "load" and u are ready to fuck some servers! And u don't get a global ban. Also very cheap for this nice features! I also use Lua every fucking day.
UserProfilePic

@ITap#2406  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  This shit awesome  |  November 27th 2019 5:43am EST

Love the product. No global bans (Undetected af). Easy to use and easy to setup. Great features so i for sure recommend it to everyone else
UserProfilePic

@B.Ethan#8357  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10  |  November 27th 2019 5:03am EST

Alright dont get me started on this executor. I have never got banned, using it almost every single day. Very undetectable. I have crashed servers over and over again with ham. They also have multiple products and a very dedicated dev team. Over any other lua executor (desudo rena) its is the best one I have seen so far.
UserProfilePic

@djsn4ke#2425  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  TEN OUTTA TEN  |  November 26th 2019 11:23pm EST

Cheap, effective, amazing.
This is cheat is lit, you have same features as others but for cheaper!
The little bonus I appreciated, was the free spoofer coming within the package, so you can get rid of any BE ban !
UserProfilePic

@MCPE TH#7637  |  FiveM - Scripthook Bypass  |  The Best Product Scripthook Bypass  |  November 26th 2019 9:50pm EST (Updated: 26/11/19 9:56pm EST)

The Best. I recommend Scripthook Bypass. no ban.
Very easy to use :)
UserProfilePic

@MCPE TH#7637  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  The Best Of FiveM - Lua Executor.  |  November 26th 2019 9:47pm EST (Updated: 26/11/19 10:07pm EST)

It Amazing The Best Of FiveM - Lua Executor. Best Product. Ez To Use. Would recommend.
UserProfilePic

@๖ۣۜTheRunixx HAM HAM#8293  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  HAM HAM  |  November 26th 2019 9:02pm EST

the best fkin lua executor. never get global ban and i have exploded a lot of servers, support is the best and very fast.
UserProfilePic

@djsn4ke#2425  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  ten outta ten  |  November 26th 2019 8:47pm EST

Best product rn, no bans so far.
Easy to setup, click Load and you're ready to go.
The staff is nice too, and support will help you in any case.
UserProfilePic

@Blair#0433  |  Rainbow Six: Siege  |  10/10 would use ham again  |  November 26th 2019 6:56pm EST

Amazing product, great devs and super good support team
UserProfilePic

@Blair#0433  |  FiveM - Lua Executor  |  10/10 would use ham again  |  November 26th 2019 6:55pm EST

One of the best cheats I have ever used and is great price for what you receive.